Sekundarstufe I

 

Maike Bode

Jahrgangsleitung 5
maike.bode@leogos.de

Tel. 0511 - 168 49531
Fachnr. 118

×
Maike Bode

Maike Bode

Jahrgangsleitung 5

Monika Wendorf

Jahrgangsleitung 6
monika.wendorf@leogos.de

Tel. 0511 - 168 47713
Fachnr. 22

×
Monika Wendorf

Monika Wendorf

Jahrgangsleitung 6

Michael Albe

Jahrgangsleitung 7
michael.albe@leogos.de

Tel. 0511 - 168 47713
Fachnr. 149

×
Michael Albe

Michael Albe

Jahrgangsleitung 7

Larissa Lehnert

Jahrgangsleitung 8
larissa.lehnert@leogos.de

Tel.: 0511 - 168 43943

Fachnr. 101

×
Larissa Lehnert

Larissa Lehnert

Jahrgangsleitung 8

Aleksandra Walasek

Jahrgangsleitung 9
aleksandra.walasek@leogos.de

Tel.: 0511-168 47713
Fachnr. 79

×
Aleksandra Walasek

Aleksandra Walasek

Jahrgangsleitung 9

Daniel Dudek

Jahrgangsleitung 10
daniel.dudek@leogos.de

Tel. 0511 - 168 43943
Fachnr. 91

×
Daniel Dudek

Daniel Dudek

Jahrgangsleitung 10

 

Sekundarstufe II

 

Ulrike Scholz

Koordinatorin der SEK II, Jahrgangsleiterin 11
ulrike.scholz@leogos.de

Tel.: 0511 – 168 49529
Fachnr. 14

×
Ulrike Scholz

Ulrike Scholz

Koordinatorin der SEK II, Jahrgangsleiterin 11

Dr. Andreas Apitius

Koordinator der SEK II, Jahrgangsleiter 12
andreas.apitius@leogos.de

Tel.: 0511 – 168 49530
Fachnr. 125

×
Dr. Andreas Apitius

Dr. Andreas Apitius

Koordinator der SEK II, Jahrgangsleiter 12

Susan Dickti

Jahrgangsleiterin 13
susan.dickti@leogos.de

Tel.: 0511 – 168 49529
Fachnr. 137

×
Susan Dickti

Susan Dickti

Jahrgangsleiterin 13